Christmas Colouring Competition Winners and Runners-Up!

Here are all our winners and runners-up from our Christmas Colouring Competition. There was almost 18,000 entries from children all across the country and they were all simply fantastic! This made our task of picking winners and runners-up extremely difficult so well done to all who entered!


James Curtin, Mater School, James Joyce Street, Dublin 1
Matthew Allen, Rath NS, Ballybrittas, Co. Laois
Conor Hartigan, Scoil Íde Naofa, Ballagh, Co. Limerick
Katie Louise Ryan, St Mary’s Special School, Rochestown, Co. Cork
Matthew Flynn, Kilroe NS, Headford, Co. Galway
Ruth Fenton, El Kantara, Newbridge, Co. Kildare
Anna-Mae Lynam, St Michael’s NS, Castletown Geoghegan, Co. Westmeath
Erica Zhang, Our Lady of Good Counsel GNS, Drimnagh, Dublin 12
Natalia Manska, Mary Queen of Ireland GNS, Caherdavin, Co. Limerick
Zach Treanor, Killyconnan NS, Stradone, Co. Cavan
Ellie O’Brien, Clogheen Kerry Pike NS, Co. Cork


Dylan Carty, Mother of Fair Love School, Kilkenny
Kane Jones, Christ the King BNS, Cabra, Dublin 7
Caelan Perry, Scoil Colmchille Jnr, Ballybrack, Co. Dublin
Marian McEvoy Burke, Summerhill National School, Athlone, Co. Westmeath
Mackenzie Davies, Guardian Angels NS, Blackrock, Co. Dublin
Meda Vaitekonyte, St Malachy’s PS, Armagh, Co. Armagh
Ebony Coleman, Bunscoil Bhóthar na Naomh, Lismore, Co. Waterford
Rumbidzai Mhondiwa, St Michael’s Special School, Chapelizon, Dublin 20
Michelle Ward, Lakeview School, Renmore, Co. Galway
Lauren Svoboda, St Michael’s NS, Stradone, Co. Cavan
John Keenan, St Hilda’s Special School, Athlone, Co. Westmeath
Eoin Carey, St Mary’s Special School, Johnstown, Navan, Co. Meath
Naif Alharthi, St Laurence O’Toole JBS, Seville Place, Dublin 1
Niamh Dabek, Moynalvey NS, Moynalvey, Co. Meath
Bascia Choiska, St John of God NS, Passage Road, Waterford City
Harry Reilly, Muff NS, Kingscourt, Co. Cavan
John Biggins, Headford GNS, Co. Galway
Aaliyah Animashaun, Bunscoil Rís, New Ross, Co. Wexford
Rhiannon Crilly, St Joseph’s PS, Slate Street, Belfast
Aaron Murray, Dromakeenan NS, Roscrea, Co. Tipperary
Méabh Diver, Illistren NS, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal
Radha Rynhart, Rathcoyle NS, Rathdangan, Co. Wicklow